Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Download Sergei Vasilyevich Rachmaninoff - Sinfonie Nr. 2, Dirigent: Igor Golovcin (CD, Album)
Label: Digitale Meisterwerke - CD AU 31462 • Format: CD Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Classical • Style: Classical


Cloudburst - L.A. Boppers - Bop Time ! (CD), Thomas Krome - Woodcarvers Nightmare (Vinyl), Sunset, Woman - Bronco (4) - Ace Of Sunlight (Vinyl, LP, Album), No. 37. Choral. O Hilf Christe - J.S. Bach* / La Petite Bande, Sigiswald Kuijken - Passione Secondo, Kruse & Nürnberg - Sliced & Chopped (Vinyl), Collecting Girls - Various - Teen-Age Dreams Vol. 1 (CD), Purify - Metallica - St. Anger (Vinyl, LP, Album), Glas Na Divinata (Voice In The Willines), Never Too Far Gone - Free Spirit (15) - Free Yourself (Vinyl), Southern Cookin - Lucys Fur Coat - Jaundice (Cassette, Album), London Blues - Jelly Roll Mortons Jazz Band - London Blues / Some Day Sweetheart (Shellac)

9 Replies to “ Sergei Vasilyevich Rachmaninoff - Sinfonie Nr. 2, Dirigent: Igor Golovcin (CD, Album) ”

  1. Mujind says:
    Sergej Rachmaninoff* - Moskau Symphonic Orchestra*, Igor Golovcin* Sergej Rachmaninoff* - Moskau Symphonic Orchestra*, Igor Golovcin* - Sinfonie Nr. 3 ‎ (CD, Album) Aurophon: CD AU Germany: Sell This Version.
  2. Tagrel says:
    p, RU Musician / Composer / Conductor | Classical.
  3. Nijar says:
    Gidon Kremer, Bach*, Leningrader Philharmonie*, Maris Jansons* - Werke Für Violine Und Orchester - Concerto Nr. 2 In E BWV , Sonate In E BWV (Respighi), Sinfonie In D BWV ‎ (LP, Album).
  4. Mezirg says:
    This is not a real company. Please use this profile as a "catch-all" for all cases where "Public Domain" appears in a company role (most often, it appears in conjunction with copyrights). Please don't guess a role for this, only use the credit displayed on release. Please also mention the way that "Public Domain".
  5. Mazushura says:
    Sergei Vasilyevich Rachmaninoff - Ivan Davis (2), Henry Lewis, The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra: Piano Concerto No. 2 In C Minor: Decca: PFS LP: no skips or scratches cover not worn: Near Mint (NM or M-) Near Mint (NM or M-) The Modern Jazz Quartet: Concorde: Esquire: 10" Some of first layer of laminate lifted on cover and age.
  6. Zulum says:
    Im Herzen der Klassik Rachmaninow - Klavierkonzert Nr. 2 c-moll op. 18 / Rhapsodie über ein Thema von Paganini Impromptu in A-flat major, op. 90 no. 4 In My Garden at Night, Op. 38 No. 1.
  7. Samugar says:
    Sublabel of Eurodisc, to issue Мелодия (Melodia) classical and folk recordings in Germany, on the model Мелодия did contracts with Auslese, in the UK with His Master's Voice, in France with Le Chant Du Monde, in the US with Angel and Westminster. This is to be used as a label. On the release, please also put: Record company: Eurodisc.
  8. Volkis says:
    Resonance is a Deutsche Grammophon lower-priced series introduced in While mainly a re-issue and compilation series, a few new recordings were also introduced through the series. This is a series, not a label on its own. Only add it in series field, together with the actual label of the release.
  9. Bralabar says:
    Sergei Vasilyevich Rachmaninoff, Vladimir Ashkenazy: Klavierkonzert Nr. 1 Fis-moll, Op. 1 • Klavierkonzert Nr. 2 C-moll, Op. Decca, Sonocord: LP, RE: 0: 26 Pinchas Zukerman • Isaac Stern, Itzhak Perlman • Shlomo Mintz, Israel Philharmonic Orchestra, Zubin Mehta, Antonio Vivaldi / Johann Sebastian Bach / Wolfgang.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *