Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Download Lucille Has Messed My Mind Up


To The Top, All The Way, DJ Arafat - Femmes (CD, Album), Rie (3) - Aiur EP (File, MP3), Wazz - Various - 20.02 (File, MP3), Kruse & Nürnberg - Sliced & Chopped (Vinyl), Cant Get Right - The Game (2) - Jesus Piece (CD, Album), Odgovor U Vjetru, DNA - Various - Kisskiss Summer Hits 2014 (CD), Εκφωνήτρια - Γιάννης Παλαμίδας - Δωρητής Σώματος (CD, Album), Tzigane - Maurice Ravel - The Best Of Ravel (Vinyl, LP, Album), Morning Sunrise - Various - Their Greatest Hits (Vinyl, LP)

8 Replies to “ Lucille Has Messed My Mind Up ”

  1. Moogusho says:
    “Lucille Has Messed Up My Mind” had previously appeared as the titular track on a Jeff Simmons album in Zappa had written the song for Simmons under the pseudonym “La Marr Bruister” and.
  2. Akinokasa says:
    Lucille Has Messed My Mind Up is a album by Jeff Simmons, produced by Frank Zappa under the pseudonym La Marr Bruister. The title track was later rerecorded as part of Zappa's album, Joe's Garage. Another track, "Wonderful Wino," was rerecorded and /5(11).
  3. Menos says:
    Zappa 's unmistakable string mastery is emblazoned upon the aforementioned title composition "Lucille Has Messed My Mind Up" -- a tune Zappa would occasionally revisit throughout his career in the same vein as "Sharleena." Another song that definitely caught Zappa 's ear was the Simmons ' original "Wonderful Wino."8/
  4. Gardarisar says:
    A long time ago, when I was just a kid and dinosaurs roamed the Earth, the song Lucille Has Messed My Mind up was included on a comp of tunes called Zapped! (after Frank Zappa, godfather of aural weirdness). That comp has never been released on CD, but you can now get THIS, the album that masterpiece was culled from, and it's a gas, kids/5(11).
  5. Sharr says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Jeff Simmons - Lucille Has Messed My Mind Up at Discogs. Complete your Jeff Simmons collection/5(51).
  6. Grom says:
    Lyrics to 'Lucille Has Messed My Mind Up' by Frank Zappa. Frank Zappa (lead guitar, vocals) Warren Cucurullo (rhythm guitar, vocals) Denny Walley (slide guitar, vocals) Ike Willis (lead vocals) Peter Wolf .
  7. Arashiktilar says:
    Lucille Has Messed My Mind Up JOE is so disoriented by his disease, he goes in the other room and plays the title cut from an old Jeff Simmons album, and sings along.
  8. Doran says:
    Lamarr Bruister is credited as writing Lucille Has Messed My Mind Up on the labels, while La Marr Bruister is credited on the inner gatefold. Recorded at Mystic & Whitney Studios Issued with a gatefold cover. Barcode and Other Identifiers/5(19).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Recent Comments