Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Download Holy Water	 - Edguy - Monuments (Box Set, LP)
Label: Nuclear Blast - NB 4014-1 • Format: Box Set Limited Edition 4x, Vinyl LP, Compilation Green • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Power Metal


Alle Leute Lieben Samstag Abend, Ombre Di Blues - Alessandro Pitoni - Dall Altra Parte Del Mondo (CD, Album), Sonderzug Nach Pankov - Various - The Summer Of 83 (Vinyl, LP), Rise, He Is Calling You, The Thrill Is Gone - Renee Geyer - Blues Licence (Vinyl, LP, Album), A So Mie E Wakka - Kaseko Style - A So Mie E Wakka (Vinyl), Breathless (Album Version) - The Corrs - Breathless (CD), Ilpo - Jorgi* - Chopin (CD, Album), Unjustified Murder, John Rankin - Something I Ate (Vinyl, LP), Maurice Ravel - The Best Of Ravel (Vinyl, LP, Album), Ram Jam, Thank You Mam, Everything - Michael Bublé - Call Me Irresponsible (CD), Michael Jackson - Thriller (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 Replies to “ Holy Water - Edguy - Monuments (Box Set, LP) ”

  1. Gara says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Box Set release of Monuments on Discogs. Label: Nuclear Blast - NB • Format: Box Set 4x, Vinyl LP, Compilation • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Power Metal/5(37).
  2. Gotaxe says:
    Jul 14,  · Label: Nuclear Blast - NB • Format: Box Set Limited Edition 4x, Vinyl LP, Compilation Green • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Power Metal Edguy - Monuments (, Box Set) | Discogs5/5(7).
  3. Shakabei says:
    LP (12" album, 33 rpm), Box Set, Import Edguy Format: Vinyl. Limited Edition 4 x Vinyl Box Set. 25 years of EDGUY - a silver anniversary that demands celebration! As a prelude to this, the upcoming double CD/DVD package Monuments will feature not only 22 carefully-selected highlights from the band's catalogue, but also five (!) brand /5(79).
  4. Tozragore says:
    EDGUY - Monuments - biostewinelsaca.fauvalricalbarsserockhighclaraloseth.co Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl /5(76).
  5. Nabar says:
    Check out Monuments by Edguy on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on biostewinelsaca.fauvalricalbarsserockhighclaraloseth.co Holy Water 11 Vain Glory Opera 12 Open Sesame 13 Wrestle the Devil 14 King of Fools 15 incredible box set. Reviewed in the United Kingdom on November 10, Verified Purchase. Excelent music, incredible /5(79).
  6. Kagahn says:
    Label: Nuclear Blast - NB ,Nuclear Blast - • Format: 2x, CD Compilation, Misprint 2x, CD Album DVD DVD-Video, PAL All Media Earbook • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • .
  7. JoJolmaran says:
    Monuments is a compilation album by the German power metal band Edguy, released on 14 July The album was released as a two-CD/DVD package including 22 old songs, five new songs, and a previously unreleased song from the original Savage Poetry recordings back in The package also includes a two-hour DVD and a photobook. Frontman Tobias Sammet wrote two of the new songs on .
  8. Zulkijar says:
    Jul 14,  · The problem with Edguy and Avantasia releases, is they sound like shit. Miro and Sascha should not be producing, mixing or mastering. I know most metalheads don't care about the sound quality, but there are some of us, who are also audiophiles. And these releases are absolutely flat. Everything sounds the same, no highs or lows.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *